top of page


2m 44sec   |   Language: English

Written by: Tyree Rush and Jonterri Gadson

Directed by: Lauren Gramprey

Character Design by: Lauren Gramprey, Zach Jones, Amy Jeong, Noah Jodice, and Pat Giles,

Animation by: Amy Jeong, Akeem Roberts, Chris Anne Lindo, and Jackie Collins

Background Art by: Zach Jones

Motion Graphics by: Sam Szura

Sound Design by: Endless Noise

Voices by: Amber B'ath and Jayden Libran

Executive Producers: Pat Giles, Travis Montaque, and Sarah Aitken

This video has been deleted.

Animated Holler presenters, Steve Steele and Mandy Perez cover trending topics from pop culture, to politics, and beyond.

bottom of page